Our Committee

Mr Andrew Scott Chairperson
Mr Brian Johnston Vice Chairperson
Ms C Brien Co-optee
Miss C Taylor Co-optee
Ms Caroline McKinlay
Mr Alistair Hendry
Mrs Catherine McNealy
Dr Lori McElroy, MBE
Mrs Agnes Howard
Mr Frank Sheeran
Mrs Margaret O'Donnell
Mrs Deborah Walker

Click on a name for a photo and biography

For details of everyone who has served on the Management Committee of Molendinar Park Housing Association since its formation, click on MPHA Committee Members.